Shared queries and global filters cannot be deleted
If a saved “Report” or “Global Filter” is shared, it cannot be deleted. The system does not provide a response after the deletion process is triggered.
In oder to delete the shared “Report” or “Global Filter” it is necessary to unshare it beforehand.
Afterwards, the deletion process can be executed regularly.